Perfmatters - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (218 entries)

en: %s Minutes
zh_CN: %s 分钟

en: %s Seconds
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: 1 Minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: AUTOSAVE_INTERVAL is already enabled somewhere else on your site. We suggest only enabling this feature in one place.
zh_CN: AUTOSAVE_INTERVAL已在您网站上的其他地方启用。我们建议仅在一个位置启用此功能。

en: Accessibility Mode
zh_CN: 无障碍模式

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可

en: Add Blank Favicon
zh_CN: 添加空白的Favicon

en: Add Body Code
zh_CN: 添加主体代码

en: Add Footer Code
zh_CN: 添加页脚代码

en: Add Header Code
zh_CN: 加入头部代码

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add WordPress archives to your Script Manager selection options. Archive posts will no longer be grouped with their post type.
zh_CN: 将WordPress存档添加到您的脚本管理器选择选项中。归档的帖子将不再按照帖子类型进行分组。

en: Adds a blank favicon to your WordPress header which will prevent a Missing Favicon or 404 error from showing up on certain website speed testing tools.
zh_CN: 在您的WordPress头像中添加一个空白的favicon，可以防止在某些网站速度测试工具上出现Favicon缺失或404错误。

en: Adjusted Bounce Rate
zh_CN: 调整后的跳出率

en: Allows MonsterInsights to manage your Google Analaytics while still using the locally hosted analytics.js file generated by Perfmatters.
zh_CN: 允许 MonsterInsights 管理您的 Google Analaytics，同时仍然使用 Perfmatters 生成的本地托管的 analytics.js 文件。

en: Anonymize IP
zh_CN: IP匿名化

en: Apply Default Settings
zh_CN: 应用默认设置

en: Are you sure? This will remove and reset all of your existing Script Manager settings and cannot be undone!
zh_CN: 你确定吗？这将删除并重置你现有的脚本管理器的所有设置，并且无法撤销!

en: Autosave Interval
zh_CN: 自动保存时间间隔

en: Below you can disable/enable CSS and JS files on a per page/post basis, as well as by custom post types. We recommend testing this locally or on a staging site first, as you could break the appearance of your live site. If you aren't sure about a certain script, you can try clicking on it, as a lot of authors will mention their plugin or theme in the header of the source code.
zh_CN: 在下面，你可以根据每个页面/帖子，以及自定义帖子类型来禁用/启用 CSS 和 JS 文件。我们建议先在本地或在镜像网站上测试，因为这有可能会破坏你的实时网站的外观。如果你不确定某个脚本，你可以点击它试试看，因为很多作者会在源代码的标题中提到他们的插件或主题。

en: CDN Exclusions
zh_CN: CDN排除在外的情况

en: CDN options that allow you to rewrite your site URLs with your CDN URLs.
zh_CN: CDN选项，允许你用你的CDN 链接重写你的源站链接。

en: Change Login URL
zh_CN: 更改登录网址

en: Choose a site to apply the settings from your network default site.
zh_CN: 从你的网络默认站点中选择一个站点来应用设置。

en: Choose a subsite that you want to pull default settings from.
zh_CN: 选择一个你想从中提取默认设置的子网站。

en: Choose who has access to manage Perfmatters plugin settings.
zh_CN: 选择谁有权限管理Perfmatters插件设置。

en: Clean Uninstall
zh_CN: 完全卸载

en: Click on tooltip icons to view full documentation.
zh_CN: 单击工具提示图标以查看完整文档。

en: Close Script Manager
zh_CN: 关闭脚本管理器

en: Code added here will be printed above the closing body tag on every page of your website.
zh_CN: 在这里添加的代码将被输出在您网站的每一页的结尾标签上方。

en: Code added here will be printed below the opening body tag on every page of your website.
zh_CN: 在这里添加的代码将被输出在您的网站的每一页的开篇主体标签下面。

en: Code added here will be printed in the head section on every page of your website.
zh_CN: 在这里添加的标题代码（HeaderCode）将被输出在您网站的每一页的头部模块。

en: Comments are disabled.
zh_CN: 评论已禁用。

en: Completely disables WooCommerce cart fragmentation script.
zh_CN: 完全禁用WooCommerce购物车碎片化脚本。

en: Controls how often WordPress will auto save posts and pages while editing.
zh_CN: 控制WordPress在编辑时自动保存帖子和页面的频率。

en: Controls how often the WordPress Heartbeat API is allowed to run.
zh_CN: 控制WordPress Heartbeat API被允许运行的频率。

en: Current URL
zh_CN: 当前URL

en: Customer Email
zh_CN: 客户电子邮件

en: DNS Prefetch
zh_CN: DNS预取

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 取消激活许可证

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default (Enabled)
zh_CN: 默认(开启)

en: Default settings applied!
zh_CN: 默认设置已应用！

en: Disable Cart Fragmentation
zh_CN: 禁用购物车碎片化

en: Disable Comments
zh_CN: 禁用评论

en: Disable Dashicons
zh_CN: 禁用面板图标

en: Disable Display Features
zh_CN: 禁用显示功能

en: Disable Embeds
zh_CN: 禁用嵌入

en: Disable Emojis
zh_CN: 禁用表情符号

en: Disable Everywhere
zh_CN: 全局禁用

en: Disable Google Fonts
zh_CN: 禁用谷歌字体

en: Disable Google Maps
zh_CN: 禁用谷歌地图

en: Disable Heartbeat
zh_CN: 禁用 Heartbeat

en: Disable Password Strength Meter
zh_CN: 禁用密码强度尺

en: Disable Post Revisions
zh_CN: 禁用帖子修订

en: Disable REST API
zh_CN: 禁用 REST API

en: Disable RSS Feeds
zh_CN: 禁用 RSS 源

en: Disable Scripts
zh_CN: 禁用脚本

en: Disable Self Pingbacks
zh_CN: 禁用 Self Pingbacks

en: Disable Self Pingbacks (generated when linking to an article on your own blog).
zh_CN: 禁用 Self Pingbacks（链接到自己博客上的文章时产生）。

en: Disable Status Meta Box
zh_CN: 禁用状态元

en: Disable When Logged Out
zh_CN: 登出时禁用

en: Disable Widgets
zh_CN: 禁用小工具

en: Disable WordPress Heartbeat everywhere or in certain areas (used for auto saving and revision tracking).
zh_CN: 在全局或特定区域禁用WordPress的Heartbeat（用于自动保存和修改跟踪）。

en: Disable WordPress generated RSS feed link tags.
zh_CN: 禁用WordPress生成的RSS 源的链接标签。

en: Disable WordPress generated RSS feeds and 301 redirect URL to parent.
zh_CN: 禁用WordPress生成的RSS源和301重定向URL到父网站。

en: Disable XML-RPC
zh_CN: 禁用XML-RPC

en: Disable for Non-Admins
zh_CN: 对非管理角色禁用

en: Disable remarketing and advertising which generates a 2nd HTTP request.
zh_CN: 禁用会产生第二次HTTP请求的再营销和广告。

en: Disable specific elements of WooCommerce.
zh_CN: 禁用WooCommerce的特定元素。

en: Disable the use of visual UI elements in the plugin settings such as checkbox toggles and hovering tooltips.
zh_CN: 禁止在插件设置中使用可视化的UI元素，如复选框切换和悬停工具提示。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 停用

en: Disables REST API requests and displays an error message if the requester doesn't have permission.
zh_CN: 禁用REST API 请求，如果请求者没有权限，则会显示一条错误消息。

en: Disables WooCommerce scripts and styles except on product, cart, and checkout pages.
zh_CN: 禁用WooCommerce脚本和样式，但产品、购物车和结账页面除外。

en: Disables WooCommerce status meta box from the WP Admin Dashboard.
zh_CN: 禁用WP 管理面板中的WooCommerce状态元框。

en: Disables WordPress XML-RPC functionality.
zh_CN: 禁用WordPress的XML-RPC功能。

en: Disables WordPress comments across your entire site.
zh_CN: 在整个网站中禁用WordPress的评论。

en: Disables all WooCommerce widgets.
zh_CN: 禁用所有WooCommerce小部件。

en: Disables dashicons on the front end when not logged in.
zh_CN: 未登录时，禁用前端的仪表盘。

en: Display Archives
zh_CN: 显示档案

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Enable CDN Rewrite
zh_CN: 启用CDN重写

en: Enable Local Analytics
zh_CN: 启用本地分析

en: Enable lazy loading on images.
zh_CN: 启用图像上的延缓加载。

en: Enable syncing of the Google Analytics script to your own server.
zh_CN: 启用Google Analytics脚本与自己的服务器间同步。

en: Enables rewriting of your site URLs with your CDN URLs which can be configured below.
zh_CN: 允许用你的CDN URL重写你的网站URL，可以在下面配置。

en: Enables the Perfmatters Script Manager, which gives you the ability to disable CSS and JS files on a page by page basis.
zh_CN: 启用Perfmatters脚本管理器，让你可以逐页禁用CSS和JS文件。

en: Enter any directories or file extensions you would like to be excluded from CDN rewriting, separated by commas (,). Default: .php
zh_CN: 输入任何您希望被排除在CDN重写之外的目录或文件扩展名，用逗号(,)分隔。默认值：.php

en: Enter any directories you would like to be included in CDN rewriting, separated by commas (,). Default: wp-content,wp-includes
zh_CN: 输入你希望在CDN重写中包含的目录，用逗号(,)隔开。默认值：wp-content,wp-includes

en: Enter your CDN URL without the trailing backslash. Example: https://cdn.example.com
zh_CN: 输入你的CDN URL，不要用反斜线。例如：https://cdn.example.com

en: Enter your license key
zh_CN: 请输入你的许可证

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error: Blog Not Found.
zh_CN: 错误：未发现 Blog。

en: Everywhere
zh_CN: 任何地方

en: Exceptions
zh_CN: 例外

en: Export Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 导出插件设定

en: Export Settings
zh_CN: 导出设定

en: Export your Perfmatters settings for this site as a .json file. This lets you easily import the configuration into another site.
zh_CN: 将您的Perfmatters设置导出为.json文件。这让您可以轻松地将配置导入到另一个网站中。

en: Extra options that pertain to Perfmatters plugin functionality.
zh_CN: 与Perfmatters插件功能相关的额外选项。

en: Extras
zh_CN: 附加功能

en: Footer
zh_CN: 底部

en: For plugin support and documentation, please visit <a href='https://perfmatters.io/' title='perfmatters' target='_blank'>perfmatters.io</a>.
zh_CN: 有关插件支持和文档, 请访问 <a href='https://perfmatters.io/' title='perfmatters' target='_blank'>perfmatters.io</a>。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Global View
zh_CN: 全局视角

en: Google Analytics
zh_CN: 谷歌分析

en: Header
zh_CN: 头部

en: Heartbeat Frequency
zh_CN: Heartbeat 频率

en: Hide Disclaimer
zh_CN: 隐藏免责声明

en: Hide WP Version
zh_CN: 隐藏WP版本

en: Hide the disclaimer message box across all Script Manager views.
zh_CN: 在所有脚本管理器视图中隐藏免责声明信息框。

en: If for some reason you run into trouble, you can always enable everything again to reset the settings. Make sure to check out the <a href='https://perfmatters.io/docs/' target='_blank' title='Perfmatters Knowledge Base'>Perfmatters knowledge base</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 如果由于某些原因您遇到了麻烦，您可以随时重新启用所有功能以重置设置。请务必查看<a href=‘https://perfmatters.io/docs/' target=‘_blank’ title=‘Perfmatters知识库’>Perfmatters知识库</a>了解更多信息。

en: Import Perfmatters settings from an exported .json file.
zh_CN: 从导出的.json文件中导入Perfmatters设置。

en: Import Plugin Settings
zh_CN: 导入插件设置

en: Import Settings
zh_CN: 导入设定

en: Include logged-in WordPress admins in your Google Analytics reports.
zh_CN: 在您的Google Analytics报告中包含已登录的WordPress管理员。

en: Included Directories
zh_CN: 包含的目录

en: Input your Google Analytics tracking ID.
zh_CN: 输入你的Google Analytics追踪ID。

en: Lazy Loading
zh_CN: 延缓加载

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Status
zh_CN: 许可证状态

en: License is Activated
zh_CN: 许可证已激活

en: License is activated.
zh_CN: 许可证已激活。

en: License is not activated.
zh_CN: 许可证未激活。

en: Licenses Used
zh_CN: 已使用的许可证

en: Limit Post Revisions
zh_CN: 限制帖子修订

en: Limits the maximum amount of revisions that are allowed for posts and pages.
zh_CN: 限制帖子和页面允许的最大修订量。

en: Load your analytics script in the header (default) or footer of your site. Default: Header
zh_CN: 在网站的头部（默认）或底部中加载您的分析脚本。默认情况下：头部

en: Loading Scripts
zh_CN: 加载脚本

en: Looking to speed up WordPress? Check out our <a href='https://woorkup.com/speed-up-wordpress/?utm_source=perfmatters&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=header-cta' title='WordPress Optimization Guide' target='_blank'>complete optimization guide</a>.
zh_CN: 想了解如何加速 WordPress? 查看我们的 <a href=‘https://woorkup.com/speed-up-wordpress/?utm_source=perfmatters&utm_medium=banner&utm_campaign=header-cta' title=‘WordPress Optimization Guide’ target=‘_blank’>完全优化指南</a>.

en: Manage network access control and setup a network default site.
zh_CN: 管理网络访问控制，设置网络默认站点

en: Manage scripts loading on the current page.
zh_CN: 管理当前页面上的脚本加载。

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network Access
zh_CN: 网络接入

en: Network Default
zh_CN: 网络默认

en: Network Default not set.
zh_CN: 网络默认未设置。

en: No feed available, please visit the <a href='%s'>homepage</a>!
zh_CN: 没有订阅的源, 请访问 <a href='%s'> 主页 </a>!

en: No import file given.
zh_CN: 未提供导入文件。

en: None
zh_CN: 没有

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关闭

en: ON
zh_CN: 开启

en: Only Allow When Editing Posts/Pages
zh_CN: 只允许在编辑帖子/页面时使用

en: Optimization options for Google Analytics.
zh_CN: Google Analytics的优化选项。

en: Options
zh_CN: 设置

en: Options saved.
zh_CN: 选项已保存。

en: Perfmatters Network Settings
zh_CN: Perfmatters 网络设置

en: Perfmatters Warning
zh_CN: Perfmatters警告

en: Perfmatters is a lightweight performance plugin developed to speed up your WordPress site.
zh_CN: Perfmatters 是一个用来优化并加速你的 WordPress 网站的超轻量型插件。

en: Please upload a valid .json file.
zh_CN: 请上传一个有效的.json文件。

en: Preconnect
zh_CN: 预连接

en: Preconnect allows the browser to set up early connections before an HTTP request, eliminating roundtrip latency and saving time for users. Format: scheme://domain.tld
zh_CN: 预连接允许浏览器在HTTP请求之前提前设置连接，消除了往返延迟，为用户节省了时间。格式： scheme://domain.tld

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Comment URLs
zh_CN: 移除评论的URL

en: Remove Query Strings
zh_CN: 移除查询字符串

en: Remove REST API Links
zh_CN: 移除  REST API 链接

en: Remove RSD (Real Simple Discovery) link tag.
zh_CN: 删除RSD（Real Simple Discovery）链接标签。

en: Remove RSD Link
zh_CN: 删除RSD链接。

en: Remove RSS Feed Links
zh_CN: 移除RSS源链接

en: Remove Shortlink
zh_CN: 移除短链接

en: Remove Shortlink link tag.
zh_CN: 移除短链接标签。

en: Remove and reset all of your existing Script Manager settings.
zh_CN: 删除并重置所有现有的脚本管理器设置。

en: Remove jQuery Migrate
zh_CN: 移除jQuery迁移

en: Remove query strings from static resources (CSS, JS).
zh_CN: 移除静态资源中的查询字符串（CSS、JS）。

en: Remove wlwmanifest (Windows Live Writer) link tag.
zh_CN: 删除wlwmanifest（Windows Live Writer）链接标签。

en: Remove wlwmanifest Link
zh_CN: 删除wlwmanifest链接

en: Removes REST API link tag from the front end and the REST API header link from page requests.
zh_CN: 从前端删除REST API链接标签，从页面请求中删除REST API头部链接。

en: Removes WordPress Embed JavaScript file (wp-embed.min.js).
zh_CN: 删除WordPress嵌入的JavaScript文件（wp-embed.min.js）。

en: Removes WordPress Emojis JavaScript file (wp-emoji-release.min.js).
zh_CN: 删除WordPress Emojis JavaScript文件（wp-emoji-release.min.js）。

en: Removes WordPress and WooCommerce Password Strength Meter scripts from non essential pages.
zh_CN: 从非必要的页面中移除 wordpress 和 WooCommerce 密码强度计脚本。

en: Removes WordPress version meta tag.
zh_CN: 删除WordPress版本元标签。

en: Removes any instances of Google Fonts being loaded across your entire site.
zh_CN: 移除任何Google字体在整个网站中加载的实例。

en: Removes any instances of Google Maps being loaded across your entire site.
zh_CN: 移除整个网站中加载的任何谷歌地图的实例。

en: Removes jQuery Migrate JavaScript file (jquery-migrate.min.js).
zh_CN: 删除jQuery Migrate JavaScript文件（jquery-migrate.min.js）。

en: Removes the WordPress comment author link and website field from blog posts.
zh_CN: 移除博客文章中的WordPress评论作者链接和网站字段。

en: Renew License
zh_CN: 续订你的许可证

en: Renew Your License for Updates + Support!
zh_CN: 续订你的许可证以获得更新和支持！

en: Reset Script Manager
zh_CN: 重置脚本管理器

en: Resolve domain names before a user clicks. Format: //domain.tld (one per line)
zh_CN: 在用户点击之前处理域名。格式。//domain.tld (每行一个)

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save License
zh_CN: 保存许可证

en: Script
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Script Manager
zh_CN: 脚本管理器

en: Select a Site
zh_CN: 选择一个站点

en: Select a site from the dropdown and click to apply the settings from your network default (above).
zh_CN: 从下拉菜单中选择一个站点，然后点击应用你的网络默认设置（以上）。

en: Select a site that is not already the Network Default.
zh_CN: 选择一个已经不是网络默认的站点。

en: Select which performance options you would like to enable.
zh_CN: 选择您希望启用的性能选项。

en: Set a timeout limit in seconds to better evaluate the quality of your traffic. (1-100)
zh_CN: 设置一个超时限制，单位为秒，以便更好地评估您的流量质量。(1-100)

en: Setting
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Shorten visitor IP to comply with privacy restrictions in some countries.
zh_CN: 缩短访问者的IP，以遵守一些国家的隐私限制。

en: Site Admins (Default)
zh_CN: 网站管理员 (默认)

en: Size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: Sorry, you do not have permission to make REST API requests.
zh_CN: 很抱歉，您没有发出 REST API 请求的权限。

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Successfully imported Perfmatters settings.
zh_CN: 已成功导入 Perfmatters 设置。

en: Super Admins Only
zh_CN: 仅限超级管理员

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。 %2$s查看版本 %3$s 细节%4$s 或者 %5$s现在更新%6$s.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_CN: 有一个新版本的 %1$s 可用。%2$s查看版本 %3$s 细节%4$s.

en: This has been disabled.
zh_CN: 此功能已停用。

en: This is a visual representation of the Script Manager configuration across your entire site.
zh_CN: 这是对整个站点的脚本管理器配置的可视化表现。

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Track Logged In Admins
zh_CN: 追踪已登录的管理员

en: Tracking Code Position
zh_CN: 追踪代码位置

en: Tracking ID
zh_CN: 追踪ID

en: Type
zh_CN: 类别

en: Unlimited License needed for use in a multisite environment. Please contact support to upgrade.
zh_CN: 在多站点环境下使用需要无限授权。请联系支持部门进行升级。

en: Use MonsterInsights
zh_CN: 使用MonsterInsights

en: Use Native
zh_CN: 使用原生

en: Use browser-level native lazy loading when available.
zh_CN: 在可用时，使用浏览器级别原生的延迟加载。

en: View Documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View and manage all of your Script Manager settings.
zh_CN: 查看和管理您的脚本管理器的所有设置。

en: WP_POST_REVISIONS is already enabled somewhere else on your site. We suggest only enabling this feature in one place.
zh_CN: WP_POST_REVISIONS已在您网站上的其他地方启用。我们建议仅在一个位置启用此功能。

en: When enabled, this will cause all Perfmatters options data to be removed from your database when the plugin is uninstalled.
zh_CN: 开启后，当插件卸载时，会将所有Perfmatters的选项数据从数据库中删除。

en: When set, this will change your WordPress login URL (slug) to the provided string and will block wp-admin and wp-login endpoints from being directly accessed.
zh_CN: 设置好后，会把你的WordPress的登录网址（slug）更改为提供的字符串，并阻止直接访问wp-admin和wp-login端点。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您没有安装插件更新的权限

en: You don't have any scripts disabled yet.
zh_CN: 你还没有禁用任何脚本。
